Cumann na mBunscol 2014

Cumann na mBunscol playoff took place in Tourlastrand on Thursday 15th May. Monasteraden, Castlerock and Cairn National Schools took part. Well done to everyone and congratulations to Castlerock who won both their matches.

St. Aiden's 

National School


Via Ballaghaderreen

Co. Sligo

F45 VF54

(094) 9860924

RCN: 20134556





Powered by mod LCA
Go to top